Latest Products http://www.cottonkurti.co.in Latest Products 16-09-13 en-us http://www.cottonkurti.co.in Cotton Kurtis http://www.cottonkurti.co.in/cotton-kurtis.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We cater to the bulk requirements for Cotton Kurti. We are listed amidst the renowned Suppliers of Cotton Kurti. Silk Kurtis http://www.cottonkurti.co.in/silk-kurtis.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Suppliers of Silk Kurti. We make available Silk Kurti in bulk and at nominal rates. Designer Gown http://www.cottonkurti.co.in/designer-gown.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Designed and developed with perfection, our products are of unmatched standards. With due assistance and knowledge of diligent professionals, we are capable of making available Designer Gown in the nationwide market.   Price : 1000-10000 Anarkali Suits http://www.cottonkurti.co.in/anarkali-suits.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a famed name, we are involved in the supplying of quality Anarkali Suit. Buyers can contact us for bulk orders of Anarkali Suit.   Price : 500-8000 Ladies Tops http://www.cottonkurti.co.in/ladies-tops.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Noida(India), the company has carved a niche for itself in the market with its flawless range. We are capable of entertaining the urgent and bulk requirements of the customers owing to the dependable logistics facilities.   Price : 200- 3000 Ladies Skirts http://www.cottonkurti.co.in/ladies-skirts.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a renowned name in this domain, we are engaged in supplying quality Ladies Long Skirt. We offer Ladies Long Skirt at reasonable prices.   Price : 200-2500 Ladies Western Dresses http://www.cottonkurti.co.in/ladies-western-dresses.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an experienced name engaged in supplying of Western Dress. We undertake bulk orders and offer the same at nominal prices.   Price : 800-10000 Designer Blouses http://www.cottonkurti.co.in/designer-blouses.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Suppliers of Blouse. We make available Blouse in bulk and at nominal rates.   Price : 250- 5000 Designer Lehnga Choli http://www.cottonkurti.co.in/designer-lehnga-choli.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely acknowledged for supplying Lehnga as we are the trusted name in the market. We cater to bulk requirements.   Price : 1500-25000 Net Saree http://www.cottonkurti.co.in/net-saree.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for purchasing qualitative and cost efficient Net Saree, contact us today! The company is located in Noida(India) and affirms to offer the entire array of products to every nook and corner.   Price : 250-10000 Designer Saree http://www.cottonkurti.co.in/designer-saree.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for purchasing qualitative and cost efficient Designer Saree, contact us today! We make sure the ranges of product we offer purchasers with are as per global quality management standards.   Price : 250-10000 Printed Saree http://www.cottonkurti.co.in/printed-saree.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hailing from Noida(India), the company is known for providing only quality products at reasonable prices. We give maximum importance to the quality of the products that we offer and thus conduct diverse quality tests.   Price : 250-10000 Silk Saree http://www.cottonkurti.co.in/silk-saree.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Delivering the best in class products, we ensure that the range is in compliance with the International Norms. With the immense knowledge and experience, our company presents a comprehensive array of Silk Saree in the national market.   Price : 250-10000 Fancy Saree http://www.cottonkurti.co.in/fancy-saree.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The offered assortment of products is sternly checked, examined by the quality experts to maintain the set industrial standards. Enlisted with the prominent names, we have a well-maintained set in Noida(India) and cater to different markets.   Price : 250-10000 Polki Necklace Set http://www.cottonkurti.co.in/polki-necklace-set.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With complete help and support of our team members, we deliver high grade and excellent range that commensurate to globally accepted standards. Buyers are free to place orders and can expect timely deliveries of the same. American Diamond Necklace Set http://www.cottonkurti.co.in/american-diamond-necklace-set.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As, our organization has stringent quality management strategies, our complete range of products is preferred by many across the industry. Backed by an extensive supply network, our organization is grouped among preeminent Suppliers of American Diamond Necklace Set. Kundan Necklace Set http://www.cottonkurti.co.in/kundan-necklace-set.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a respectable firm, headquartered in Noida(India), we are making available top-of-the-line quality products in the market. We are working with an aim of making available flawless lot of products and for this; we check the product quality on several grounds. Designer Earrings http://www.cottonkurti.co.in/designer-earrings.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As we have the fastest transit facility, we are capable of delivering the orders within the postulated time. Over the years, we have become a high-flying name since our Designer Earrings is qualitative and deliveries are time-bound. Fancy Bangles http://www.cottonkurti.co.in/fancy-bangles.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization assures distribution of wholesale as well as retail consignments of the goods as per the jointly decided period. Courtesy a wide distribution network, our company is capable of catering to buyers IN Noida(India) and/or anywhere. Fancy Jhumka http://www.cottonkurti.co.in/fancy-jhumka.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Since we have years of knowledge, our organization has arose as foremost suppliers of Fancy Jhumka We meticulously pack the entire lot for ensuring safe and secure deliveries across the boundaries. Fancy Rings http://www.cottonkurti.co.in/fancy-rings.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have achieved great heights of success by providing top-notch array of Fancy Rings. To ensure utmost satisfaction of the buyers, we make sure that the delivery schedule should be properly maintained.